Staff

Reach us by dialing the main number, 336-723-9111, followed by the extension, or click on the staff member’s name to send an email:

 


Jimmy Bates

Exhibit Project Coordinator
Exhibit installation, development, maintenance

jbates@childrensmuseumofws.org
ext. 209


John Bowhers

Creative Development and Design Manager
Graphic design, exhibit planning, creative direction

jbowhers@childrensmuseumofws.org
ext. 213


Traci Connor

Director of Exhibit Planning and Development
Exhibit planning and development

tconnor@childrensmuseumofws.org

Elizabeth Dampier

Executive Director
Administration, corporate sponsors

edampier@childrensmuseumofws.org
ext. 206

xx

Sarah Evans

Education Programs Manager
Daily programs, art studio, field trips, summer camps

sevans@childrensmuseumofws.org
ext. 208

Britta Kunzer

Director of Finance and Information Systems
Accounting, technology

bkunzer@childrensmuseumofws.org
ext. 201

xx

Connie Miller

Visitor Experiences Manager
Customer service, accounting administration

cmiller@childrensmuseumofws.org
ext. 202

Lesa Pierce

Director of Facilities, Exhibits and Rentals
Facilities and exhibit operations, rentals and birthday parties

lpierce@childrensmuseumofws.org
ext. 205

Christine Simonson

Director of Education
Daily, weekly and monthly programs, volunteers

csimonson@childrensmuseumofws.org
ext. 203

Alexandria Trempe

Development and Marketing Manager
Social media/ website, fundraising events, marketing

ltrempe@childrensmuseumofws.org
ext. 212